Find a Local Representative


D.A.D Sales

TERRITORY COVERED: Alberta, Saskatchewan

ADDRESS: 2013-17 Ave, Didsbury, AB T0M 0W0

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Ben Wells

Tel: +1-877-230-9201
Cell: +1-587-879-4494

Email: benwells@dadsales.com


NAME: David Van Tigham

Tel: +1-877-230-9201

Email: david.vt@dadsales.com


NAME: Warren Troy

Tel: +1-877-230-9201

Email: wtroy@dadsales.com


K.M. Roberts

TERRITORY COVERED: British Columbia

ADDRESS: 18525-53 Ave, Surrey, BC V3S 7A4

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Brian LeCappelain

Tel: +1-604-882-8488
Cell: +1-604-720-1376

Email: blecappelain@kmroberts.com

NAME: Dave LeCappelain

Tel: +1-604-882-8488
Cell: +1-604-614-6567

Email: dlecappelain@kmroberts.com


Blair Davis Associates

TERRITORY COVERED: Newfoundland

ADDRESS: 96 Castors Dr, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 5K5


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Blair Davis

Tel: +1-709-747-5805
Cell: +1-709-682-8682

Email: b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca


RVE - Recharge Véhicule Électrique

TERRITORY COVERED: Quebec

ADDRESS: 3480 Boul Industriel, Laval, QC H7L 4R9

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: David Corbeil

Tel: +1-450-902-1355
Cell: +1-514-718-7903

Email: d.corbeil@rve.ca


NAME: Léo Viger-Bernard

Tel: +1-450-902-1355
Cell: +1-514-220-0808

Email: l.viger-bernard@rve.ca


Gavex Sales Ltd.

TERRITORY COVERED: Niagara, Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph

ADDRESS: 527 Upper James St, Hamilton, ON L9C 2Y3


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Michael May

Tel: +1-365-889-4730
Cell: +1-289-339-7917

Email: mmay@gavexsales.com


NAME: Shannon Henry

Tel: +1-365-889-4730
Cell: +1-289-237-8701

Email: shenry@gavexsales.com


Day 2 Day Sales

TERRITORY COVERED: Ottawa-Gatineau, Kingston, Belleville, Brockville

ADDRESS: 111 Albert St, Ottawa, ON K1P 1A5

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Vincent Roy

Cell: +1-613-552-5373

Email: vincent@day2daysales.com


NAME: Matt Roy

Cell: +1-613-327-6556

Email: matt@day2daysales.com


TMC Sales

TERRITORY COVERED: Manitoba, Ontario (Municipal Region of Thunder Bay)

ADDRESS: 1126 Sanford St, Winnipeg, MB R3E 2Z9

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Jason Thor

Cell: +1-204-837-5036

Email: jason@tmcsales.ca


Z3 Controls Inc.

TERRITORY COVERED: The Cities of Oakville, Milton, Halton Hills, The Regional Municipality of Peel (Mississauga, Brampton, Caledon) The Regional Municipality of York (Newmarket, Markham, Vaughan, and Richmond Hill) The City of Toronto and the Regional Municipality of Durham (Clarington, Oshawa, Whitby, Ajax, Pickering)

ADDRESS: 4261-A14, Hwy 7, Unit 290, Markham, ON, L3R 9W6


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: John Zambakkides

Tel: (877) 454-4436

Cell: (416) 574-7721

Email: johnz@z3controls.com


NAME: Mike Zambakkides

Tel: (877) 454-4436 ext. 5005
Cell: (416) 522-7066

Email: mikez@z3controls.com


Brockway Enterprises

TERRITORY COVERED: New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI

ADDRESS: 51 Cobequid Rd. Lower Sackville, NS B4C 2N1

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Philip G. MacPherson

Tel: +1-902-865-4192
Cell: +1-902-456-2193

Email: philip.macpherson@brockway.ca


NAME: Darren Vaughan

Tel: +1-902-865-4192
Cell: +1-902-817-7498

Email: darren.vaughan@brockway.ca


NAME: Stefan Ovezea (New Brunswick)

Tel: +1-902-865-4192
Cell: +1-506-654-3866

Email: stefan.ovezea@brockway.ca


Lighting Environments

TERRITORY COVERED: DC, Maryland, Virginia, including the following West Virginia Counties: Berkeley, Jefferson and Morgan

ADDRESS: 333 West Ostend St., Suite #200, Baltimore, MD, 21230, United States

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Cheyo Rogers

Tel: +1-646-462-2480

Email: crogers@lightingenvironments.com



Legacy Electrical Partners

TERRITORY COVERED: Colorado, Wyoming

ADDRESS: 13829 Columbine St., Thornton, CO 80602, United States

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Jason Jones

Cell: +1-720-884-6178

Email: jason@yourlegacyrep.com


ElectRowe Solutions LLC Florida

TERRITORY COVERED: Florida

ADDRESS: 1371 Mustang St, Nokomis, FL, 34275, USA


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Bill Rowe

Cell: +1-941-218-7134

Email: bill@electrowesolutions.com


The Reeves Co.

TERRITORY COVERED: Washington

ADDRESS: 18915 142nd Ave. NE, Suite #150, Woodinville, WA, 98072, USA

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: David Reeves

Cell: +1-425-822-2520

Email: david@thereevesco.com


Abbott Associates

TERRITORY COVERED: Arizona and Clark County, Nevada (Las Vegas metropolitan area)

ADDRESS: 4100 E. Broadway Rd., Suite #110, Phoenix, AZ, 85040, USA

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: David Mittelman

Phone: +1-602-484-7777

Cell: +1-602-499-9494

Email: david@abbottphx.com


Electra Products Agency

TERRITORY COVERED: Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky

ADDRESS: 1705 Midwest Blvd, Indianapolis, IN, 46214, USA

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Mike Graham, CPMR (Vice President Operations)

Phone: +1-317-946-1268

Areas Covered: Central Indiana Sales

Email: mike@electraproducts.com


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Matt Beynon, CPMR (Vice President Sales)

Phone: +1-317-508-8997

Areas Covered: NE/Central Indiana & Ohio Sales

Email: matt@electraproducts.com


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Steve Giles, CPMR (Senior Partner)

Phone: +1-260-385-6468

Areas Covered: Northern Indiana/Ohio Sales

Email: steve@electraproducts.com


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Tim Cardis, CPSC

Phone: +1-317-902-8808

Areas Covered: Southern Indiana & Kentucky Sales

Email: tim@electraproducts.com


Shepard Sales LLC

TERRITORY COVERED: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, The Western District of Wisconsin

ADDRESS: 12140 22nd St. N., Lake Elmo, MN, 55042-9744, USA

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Tom Shepard, C.S.P. (Owner, Metro Sales & Manager)

Cell: +1-651-600-4181

Email: tom@shepardsales.com


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Jeff Rossow (Inside Sales/Customer Service & Quotes)

Cell: +1-763-442-3960

Email: jeff@shepardsales.com


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Steve Andrew, C.P.M.R. (Outside Sales - Utilities)

Cell: +1-651-829-5279

Email: stevea@shepardsales.com


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Steve Hassler (Outside Sales - South Dakota & Southern Minnesota)

Cell: +1-612-366-1448

Email: steveh@shepardsales.com


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Thomas Shepard (Outside Sales - North Dakota & Northern Minnesota)

Cell: +1-651-336-2520

Email: thomas@shepardsales.com


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Gary Brusacorum (Consigliere, Counter Days & Events)

Cell: +1-612-840-6561

Email: gbrusacoram@gmail.com


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Joe Shepard (Sales Support - City Desks Minnesota & Contractor calls)

Cell: +1-651-792-6284

Email: joe@shepardsales.com


Caltec Sales

TERRITORY COVERED: Southern California

ADDRESS: 111 W. Harrison St., Unit #427 Corona, CA 92878

Website


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Jack Clark

Tel: +1-310-753-4125

Email: jack@caltecsales.com


National Nexus Group LLC

TERRITORY COVERED: North & South Carolina

ADDRESS: 141 Traction St., Suite 2022, Greenville, SC, 29611, USA


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Collin Headley

Tel: (864) 813-9229

Cell: (828) 406-9261

Email: collin@nationalnexusgroup.com


WET Solutions

TERRITORY COVERED: The South East corner of the State Of Pennsylvania, from the northern boundary of the City of Harrisburg, south to the southern border of the State of Pennsylvania, and from the western boundary of the city of Gettysburg to the Eastern boundary of the State of Pennsylvania, including the Metropolitan Area of the city of Philadelphia PA. The State of Delaware and the Southern tip of the State of New Jersey encompassing from the northern boundary of the city of Trenton and the northern boundary of the Township of Neptune to the southern boundary of the state of New Jersey. The following countries: Jamaica, Guyana, Trinidad and Tobago, and Barbados

ADDRESS: 1700 Market St., Suite #1005, Philadelphia, PA, 19103


CONTACT DETAILS:

NAME: Henry Laidley

Cell: (954) 258-1818

Email: wetsolutionsllc@gmail.com

We are currently looking for representatives in Mexico, click here to apply now.


Want to become an Intellimeter Representative?


SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER